Contact persons

Managing Director

Ingo SchwillIngo Schwill
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-6
E-mail: ingo.schwill@uhrhan-schwill.de

Director Business Unit Pipe Mills

Jeannine MelisJeannine Melis
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-86
E-mail: jeannine.melis@uhrhan-schwill.de

Technical Chief Engineer

Frank BolteFrank Bolte
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-77
E-mail: frank.bolte@uhrhan-schwill.de

Welding Support & Pre-Sales

Elmar SchwillElmar Schwill
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-78
E-mail: elmar.schwill@uhrhan-schwill.de

Project-Management/Sales Pipe Mills

Nadja RimkusNadja Rimkus
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-70
E-mail: nadja.rimkus@uhrhan-schwill.de

Export

Cornelia AllstadtCornelia Allstadt
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-73
E-mail: cornelia.allstadt@uhrhan-schwill.de

Stella RanftStella Ranft
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-75
E-mail: stella.ranft@uhrhan-schwill.de

Head Mechanical Department

Roland PollmannRoland Pollmann
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-74
E-mail: roland.pollmann@uhrhan-schwill.de

Head After Sales Department

Christopher ThumeChristopher Thume
Phone: +49 201 2 66 94-854
E-mail: christopher.thume@uhrhan-schwill.de